Helena Legowicz
Prezes
prezes@pzko.cz
Piotr Chroboczek
Wiceprezes
p.chroboczek@seznam.cz
Marian Jochymek
Członek
jochymek.m@seznam.cz
Anna Piszkiewicz
Członek
AnnaPiszkiewiczova@seznam.cz
Lucyna Škňouřil
Członek
lucyna.sknouril@seznam.cz
Adam Kolasa
Członek
kolasa.adam@email.cz
Stanisław Kołek
Członek
stkoa@seznam.cz
Gabriel Kopeć
Członek
g.kopec@seznam.cz
Halina Szczotka
Członek
szczotka30@gmail.com
Bogdan Hajduk
Członek
bogdan.hajduk@hajduk.cz
Andrzej Suchanek
Wiceprezes
andrzej@suchanek.eu